• 33Days
  • 5Hours
  • 58Minutes
  • 24Seconds

8pm GMT+1 | 1pm MDT | 2pm CDT | 3pm EDT
12.00pm PDT | 8pm CET | 3am KL / HK | 6am AEDT

Session overview:

This session is aimed at trainees and consultants to update you on the current changes that are due to be implemented from the summer.

Speakers

  • Rob Gregory - Chair of the SAC
  • Lisa Hadfield Law - educational advisor to the British Orthopaedic Association and AO
  • Ran Wei - President of the British Orthopaedic Trainees Association (BOTA)
  • Rumina Begum - BOTA SAC representative

We have applied for 3 CPD points for this session