• 12Days
  • 10Hours
  • 3Minutes
  • 54Seconds

8pm GMT+1 | 1pm MDT | 2pm CDT | 3pm EDT
12.00pm PDT | 8pm CET | 3am KL / HK | 6am AEDT

Session Overview:

Periprosthetic Joint Infection (PJI) is arguably one the most devastating complications of total joint arthroplasty and its management is one of the biggest challenges facing the orthopaedic community. There is a growing body of evidence that suggests the management of patients with PJI can be optimized by using a multi-disciplinary team (MDT) approach. This webinar brings together world experts in the management of PJI from the fields of orthopaedic surgery, infectious diseases, and plastic surgery to provide an update on the MDT management of PJI.

Speakers and talk titles:

Target audience: orthopaedic surgeons & trainees, junior doctors and medical students, orthopaedic industry & orthopaedic training / research institutions, orthopaedic nurses specialists, administrative staff and allied healthcare professionals. Plastic surgeons and infectious disease physicians involved in the management of patients with musculoskeletal infections.

We have applied for 3 CPD points for this session