• 76Days
  • 5Hours
  • 43Minutes
  • 36Seconds

8pm GMT+1 / 12pm MST / 13pm CST / 2pm EST /
8pm CET / 3am KL / HK / 6am AEDT

This session is all about proximal humeral fractures. We have an outstanding international faculty talking about everything necessary to treat proximal humeral fractures.

More information and full panel details to follow

speakers

  • Ali Noorani - session chair
  • Joe Abboud Rothman
  • Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez
  • more faculty to be confirmed

Target audience: orthopaedic surgeons & trainees, junior doctors and medical students, orthopaedic industry & orthopaedic training / research institutions, orthopaedic nurses specialists, administrative staff and allied healthcare professionals.

The Royal College of Surgeons England has awarded upto 3 CPD points for this session

Register for our webinar below: