• 13Days
  • 6Hours
  • 40Minutes
  • 16Seconds

8pm GMT / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST /
9pm CET / 4am KL / HK / 7am AEDT

This session is aimed to give you an insight into the management of some of the challenging areas of acute paediatric injuries. Aimed to keep you and the patient on track.

speakers

Target audience: orthopaedic surgeons & trainees, junior doctors and medical students, orthopaedic industry & orthopaedic training / research institutions, orthopaedic nurses specialists, administrative staff and allied healthcare professionals.

The Royal College of Surgeons England has awarded upto 3 CPD points for this session