• 48Days
  • 4Hours
  • 38Minutes
  • 36Seconds

8pm GMT / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST /
9pm CET / 4am KL / HK / 7am AEDT

This session is aimed to give you an insight into the acute management of pelvic injuries, along with an update and current concepts in the management of fragility fractures of the pelvis & acetabulum. This webinar is relevant to the whole team involved in the care of orthopaedic patients.

speakers

  • Peter Bates - session chair
  • Mez Acharia (Bristol) - ABC of pelvic resuscitation
  • Where are we with LC-1 fractures?
  • Paul Culpan (Royal London Hospital) - What to do for the fragility acetabular fracture?

Target audience: orthopaedic surgeons & trainees, junior doctors and medical students, orthopaedic industry & orthopaedic training / research institutions, orthopaedic nurses specialists, administrative staff and allied healthcare professionals.

The Royal College of Surgeons England has awarded upto 3 CPD points for this session

Register for our webinar below: