9.00am GMT | 2.00am MST | 03.00am CST | 04.00am EST | 10.00am CET
20.00am AEDT | 17.00pm HKT

00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds

This session is aimed at everyone to understand the strategies for advancing your orthopaedic career as an under-represented minority.

Speakers and talk titles:

  •        Dr Melanie Amarasooriva - Session Chair (Sri Lanka)
  •        Dr Dalal Bubshait (Saudi Arabia)
  •        Dr Evelyn Kuuong (Hong Kong)
  •        Dr Arushka Naidoo (South Africa)

Target audience: Orthopaedic surgeons and trainees, junior doctors and medical students, orthopaedic industry and orthopaedic training / research institutions, orthopaedic nurse specialists, administrative staff and allied healthcare professionals.

Register for our webinar below: